Through the EUROPEANMOBILITYWEEK award and the MOBILITYACTION award, the European Commission seeks to recognise local authorities and organisations that have demonstrated excellence in the areas of sustainable urban mobility awareness-raising and sustainable urban mobility management during the 2023 campaign period.

Applications for the 2023 edition of the awards are now closed. Finalists will be announced in early 2024, followed by an award ceremony crowning the winners later in the spring.

Award Categories

Past Awards