Sustainable Mobility Unit (NTUA) joins six municipalities in Greece to support, launch and promote 'Clean, shared and intelligent mobility' activities and measures

15 September 2017 - 22 September 2017
Sustainable Mobility Unit , School of Rural and Surveying Engineering , National Technical University of Athens , 9, Iroon Polytechniou, Zografou Campus 15780, Athens Greece.
In 2017, Sustainable Mobility Unit (SMU) is officially supporting the Greek cities of #Athens, #Drama, #Kallithea, #Kozani, #Rethymno and #Zografou and and advising a number of others to conduct a successful EUROPEAN MOBILITY WEEK.
Η Μονάδα Βιώσιμης Κινητικότητας ΕΜΠ υποστηρίζει τις πόλεις #Aθήνα, #Δράμα, #Καλλιθέα, #Kοζάνη, #Ρέθυμνο και #Zωγράφου για την προώθηση δραστηριοτήτων κατά τη διάρκεια της ΕΥΠΩΠΑΙΚΗΣ ΕΒΔΟΜΑΔΑΣ ΚΙΝΗΤΙΚΟΤΗΤΑΣ 2017. Οι δραστηριότητες περιλαμβάνουν έξυπνες πλατφόρμες κινητικότητας, εργαστήρια και προσαρμοσμένες εκστρατείες για κάθε πόλη.


Sustainable Mobility Unit, National Technical University of Athens